top of page


The Nine Provinces of Vaerith were created more than 1000 years ago, following years of tribalism amongst what are now the Provincial regions. The borders remained stable until August Neill rode a wave of populist uprisings to power during the First Election. Most of the information included in here is historical, as the Party's activities over the last 50 years have severely damaged the economies and destabilized the majority of the Provinces.

Click a province name to read more about it. ***These pages are works in progress and may not be finished.

bottom of page